• Customer Service

    Email: hello@ambienceppe.com
    Phone: +1.672.513.2311 

    Message: Click the chat icon in the bottom right (desktop only)

  • Sales & Student Inquiries

    For institutional orders of 100+ shields or education discounts contact us at:


    Email: jack@ambienceppe.com
    Phone: +1.604.256.7084

    *Please use your school email when contacting by email for education discounts

  • Office Address

    5665 Keith Road, West Vancouver

    BC, Canada, V7W2N4

  • Central & Eastern EU

    Based in Hungary

    Szabolcs Suto

    suto.sz@t-online.hu

  • UK & Ireland

    evident.co.uk

    Stephen Selwyn

    sales@evident.co.uk

  • Spain

    akura-medical.com

    Carlos Akura

    carlos@akura-medical.com

  • New Zealand

    www.oraltec.co.nz

    Christine Bell

    Christine@oraltec.co.nz

  • Australia

    www.amalgadent.com.au

    Andre Herbert

    andre@amalgadent.com.au

  • USA

    www.practicon.com

    Brad Wilkinson

    bwilkinson@practicon.com

  • USA

    www.benco.com

    Colette Wintersteen

    cw8157@benco.com

  • Canada

    curion.ca

    Anna Kajda

    anna@biscocanada.com

  • All Countries

    Contact us to get a shipping quote

    Zach Yamaoka

    zach@ambienceppe.com